Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yuryana Liñayo

Yuryana Liñayo

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuryana Liñayo
"Dayana nos atendió excelente, teníamos preguntas y contestó todo con amabilidad y rapidez, nos buscó el mejor paquete de seguros, decidimos cambiar todo los seguros con ella, State Farm es la mejor opción para nosotros y la recomendamos a cada persona que conocemos, Dayana tiene un equipo excepcional y ella siempre está dispuesta a ayudar y a cubrir todo lo que necesitas, Gracias ☺️ los recomendamos al 100🤗"
Profile photo of oserqui Rivero peleas de gallos cubanos

oserqui Rivero peleas de gallos cubanos

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oserqui Rivero peleas de gallos cubanos
"Excelente trato y servicio siempre dispuestos ayudar super profesionales los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Yohanna Corzo

Yohanna Corzo

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yohanna Corzo
"Dayana es muy atenta y nos consiguió un mejor precio en nuestro se seguro de nuestros carros , todo fue rápido y fácil , la recomiendo para que coloquen sus seguro con ella 😀, muchas gracias !"
Profile photo of Jessica Santiago

Jessica Santiago

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Santiago
"Customer arrive was amazing. I sent Dayana a msg and within hours I got quotes for auto and home. She was very informative and made me feel comfortable!"
Profile photo of Tara Abbott

Tara Abbott

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Abbott
"A great office and an amazing agent. I feel like I can contact them anytime and get my questions answered. I love being able to talk to an actual person and not just a customer service line!!!! The level of trust is so much higher."
Profile photo of Wanda Wilkins

Wanda Wilkins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Wilkins
"I think yall our doing a great job.yall always help me and my family out .thank u again"
Profile photo of Greg Fanuele

Greg Fanuele

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Fanuele
"Dayana has been great at supporting all my insurance needs. Great support and great service all around!"
Profile photo of Epifanio Hernandez

Epifanio Hernandez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Epifanio Hernandez
"Grisel buen servicio"
Profile photo of Mary Kowalski

Mary Kowalski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kowalski
"Dayana and her team are great to work with. They are knowledgeable, efficient and caring. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of David Vaughn

David Vaughn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Vaughn
"Dayana was very quick to respond and got the job done quickly on my boat insurance!! Ill give her 10 stars!!!"
Profile photo of LarryCBrown

LarryCBrown

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LarryCBrown
"My favorite insurance people. They cover my home, my truck, my wife's car and 2 Harleys. Now we are working on business insurance. Always working to keep the premiums low. Thank you Dayana and crew."
Profile photo of Liliana

Liliana

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana
"Fantastic attention, excellent"
Profile photo of WDD

WDD

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WDD
"The customer service is excellent. For me, the best insurance agency"
Profile photo of Marisa Piedra

Marisa Piedra

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Piedra
"Amazing people and the environment is very friendly"
Profile photo of Edna Allen

Edna Allen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Allen
"Yes I have a wonderful experience with Mike local State Farm agent Diana Torres . She is very customer oriented and gave me several ways to save money on my policy.."
Profile photo of Yomara Raimundiojvk

Yomara Raimundiojvk

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yomara Raimundiojvk
"Definitivamente son los mejores. Grisel es tan amable es como si nos conocieramos de toda la vida y se toma su tiempo para explicarme cada detalle y Dayana también siempre tan atenta y siempre dando más del 100% para que estemos contentos y siempre lo logran nunca había estado tan satisfecha cómo lo estamos ahora con su agencia la recomiendo a ojos cerrados"
Profile photo of RAMIRO SALAZAR

RAMIRO SALAZAR

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAMIRO SALAZAR
"Excelente atención y servicio. Todo muy rápido y claro. Grisel se toma todo el tiempo necesario para explicar todos los pros y contras. Muy recomendable."
Profile photo of Wendy Miller

Wendy Miller

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Miller
"Dayana and her team are very knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. I enjoy talking with them and appreciate that they follow-up as promised."
Profile photo of Brittany Reinacher

Brittany Reinacher

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Reinacher
"I’ve always had a great experience with State Farm. Ask for Allison long she is absolutely outstanding she has amazing customer service skills and if you don’t understand something she will explain it. She definitely goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of DENOVA AIR

DENOVA AIR

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENOVA AIR
"Dayana is a great insurance agent to have for all of your insurance needs. Highly appreciate the work this team does for my small company."
Profile photo of A J Duld

A J Duld

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A J Duld
"Dayana was everything you'd expect from a professional insurance agent. Outstanding interaction and knowledgeable about all aspects of my inquiries. Would not hesitate to recommend her expertise to my family, friends or acquaintances. Plus, her quote for coverage was well within if not better than the expected range."
Profile photo of Rafael Melendez

Rafael Melendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Melendez
"Very experienced ,loyal & professionals."
Profile photo of James White

James White

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James White
"Great customer care.. Keeps me updated on order products and beneficial services!"
Profile photo of Juan c llovet

Juan c llovet

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan c llovet
"Fue muy amable, tomo de su tiempo y me explico todo lo que no entendía y ahora se lo importante que es tener un seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Sharon Cheaney

Sharon Cheaney

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cheaney
"Extremely nice and pleasant to work with. Saved me quite a bit of money! Thank you guys so much!!"