Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marisa Piedra

Marisa Piedra

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Piedra
"Amazing people and the environment is very friendly"
Profile photo of Edna Allen

Edna Allen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Allen
"Yes I have a wonderful experience with Mike local State Farm agent Diana Torres . She is very customer oriented and gave me several ways to save money on my policy.."
Profile photo of Yomara Raimundiojvk

Yomara Raimundiojvk

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yomara Raimundiojvk
"Definitivamente son los mejores. Grisel es tan amable es como si nos conocieramos de toda la vida y se toma su tiempo para explicarme cada detalle y Dayana también siempre tan atenta y siempre dando más del 100% para que estemos contentos y siempre lo logran nunca había estado tan satisfecha cómo lo estamos ahora con su agencia la recomiendo a ojos cerrados"
Profile photo of RAMIRO SALAZAR

RAMIRO SALAZAR

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAMIRO SALAZAR
"Excelente atención y servicio. Todo muy rápido y claro. Grisel se toma todo el tiempo necesario para explicar todos los pros y contras. Muy recomendable."
Profile photo of Wendy Miller

Wendy Miller

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Miller
"Dayana and her team are very knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. I enjoy talking with them and appreciate that they follow-up as promised."
Profile photo of Brittany Reinacher

Brittany Reinacher

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Reinacher
"I’ve always had a great experience with State Farm. Ask for Allison long she is absolutely outstanding she has amazing customer service skills and if you don’t understand something she will explain it. She definitely goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of DENOVA AIR

DENOVA AIR

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENOVA AIR
"Dayana is a great insurance agent to have for all of your insurance needs. Highly appreciate the work this team does for my small company."
Profile photo of A J Duld

A J Duld

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A J Duld
"Dayana was everything you'd expect from a professional insurance agent. Outstanding interaction and knowledgeable about all aspects of my inquiries. Would not hesitate to recommend her expertise to my family, friends or acquaintances. Plus, her quote for coverage was well within if not better than the expected range."
Profile photo of Rafael Melendez

Rafael Melendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Melendez
"Very experienced ,loyal & professionals."
Profile photo of James White

James White

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James White
"Great customer care.. Keeps me updated on order products and beneficial services!"
Profile photo of Juan c llovet

Juan c llovet

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan c llovet
"Fue muy amable, tomo de su tiempo y me explico todo lo que no entendía y ahora se lo importante que es tener un seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Heather Painter

Heather Painter

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Painter
"Allison was so helpful with helping us set up our new house insurance! Our previous provider left Florida and we were in a hurry to get insurance ASAP. She made the entire process so easy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Powers

Jennifer Powers

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Powers
"I love this office. Everyone is super friendly and are always their to help answer my questions. Plus, they saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance and it was super easy to make the switch. THANK YOU Dayana Torres Agency."
Profile photo of Tara Abbott

Tara Abbott

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Abbott
"A great office and an amazing agent. I feel like I can contact them anytime and get my questions answered. I love being able to talk to an actual person and not just a customer service line!!!! The level of trust is so much higher."
Profile photo of Maggie Rawls

Maggie Rawls

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Rawls
"So glad to have learned the importance of life insurance and feel so much better being covered by Dayana Torres-State Farm!! Dayana Torres and her amazing team are top notch!! Nevaeh always provides excellent customer service and is always so kind and helpful. Dayana Torres also does so much in the community and truly wants to help others. It feels great knowing how much she cares."
Profile photo of Shalys Campos

Shalys Campos

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalys Campos
"Dayana torres was very pleasant over the phone and had excellent customer service and answered all of my questions properly."
Profile photo of Liliana

Liliana

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana
"Fantastic"
Profile photo of K

K

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Dayana is awesome. She reslly loves her customers. Always going the extra mile to help out in anyway. Dayana was able to help bundle my auto with life insurance policy. Im greatful for all her advice and help."
Profile photo of Averi Harless

Averi Harless

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Averi Harless
"Dayana and her team are awesome, they got me a great rate on my auto insurance and they continue to provide excellent customer service every time I call!! Definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Duyen Pham

Duyen Pham

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duyen Pham
"Dayana Torres she is the best ."
Profile photo of Joe Odle

Joe Odle

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Odle
"This team is absolutely amazing! I absolutely recommend this team fall all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of juan serrano santiago

juan serrano santiago

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan serrano santiago
"Como cliente estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio al cliente, el personal muy profesional y muy atento en las necesidades de sus clientes recomiendo esta compania de seguro sobre todo esta localidad, Dayana Torres International Speedway Deland."
Profile photo of Weldon Horne

Weldon Horne

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weldon Horne
"Kaitlyn is tops! Friendly, professional, efficient.... Just excellent! :)"
Profile photo of Sharon Cheaney

Sharon Cheaney

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cheaney
"Extremely nice and pleasant to work with. Saved me quite a bit of money! Thank you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Danty Devasia

Danty Devasia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danty Devasia
"Great customer service from Dayana. :)"